

THE SOCIETY IS PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE
THAT ITS

2015 FAVORITE SON AWARD

WILL BE PRESENTED TO

HONORABLE FRANCIS X. MURRAY

Mayor Village of Rockville Centre

BALL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Andrew E. Healey Fred Dinkelacker

Ball Chairman Journal Chairman

Dermot F. Kelly Michael B. McLaughlin

Raymond Manning William J. McDermott

John P. McDonough Robert P. Molloy

Lawrence P. Murphy John T. Powers

Brian M. Sheehan Mary Rohrs



FRIDAY, MARCH 6, 2015 At 7:00 PM

GARDEN CITY HOTEL GARDEN CITY, NEW YORK

> COCKTAILS 7:00 PM BLACK TIE

Dinner/Dancing 8:30 pm \$175 Per Person

> Music By Celtic Cross

